Exam Schedule – 2012

Model question papers are available in our Sunday School blog.

As already announced, please find the exam schedule as below.

23-Nov-12

Oral

Nursery

I & II

 

 

Beginner

I & II

 

 

Primary

I & II

23-Nov-12

Written

Junior

I

 

 

Inter

I

 

 

Senior

I

 

 

Yuvavakup

I

7-Dec-12

Written

Junior

II

 

 

Inter

II

 

 

Senior

II

 

 

Yuvavakup

II

 

The above results are now available :   Click Here

About Mar Thoma Sunday School , Kuwait

The Official blogpsot for the Mar Thoma Sunday School , Kuwait

Posted on November 19, 2012, in Sunday School and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where’s the exam result of St. Peters Church

  2. Where is the Students result for Exam & Other talents

Leave a Reply

